Contact Us

Main Office
429 Jessie Street
San Fernando, CA 91340
Phone: 818-838-1008 | Fax: 818-838-1048
______________________________________________________
 
For Sales Inquiries, please email sales@airoindustries.com
 

Bahram Salem
Founder & CEO
airo@airoindustries.com 

Ross Salem
Director of Technical Services
ross@airoindustries.com

Sam Ornel Camarillo
Quality Assurance Manager
sam@airoindustries.com

Ryan Ranjbar
Sales/Technical Supply Specialist
ryan@airoindustries.com

Adam Lari
Materials Manager
adam@airoindustries.com

Shakila Ardakani
Sales & Marketing
shakila@airoindustries.com

Kasunthika Ilippuli
Sales & Marketing
kasunthika@airoindustries.com